District of Columbia

Washington

The Washington Ballet

Performance Dates:

Nov. 30 - Dec. 24, 2017

Venue Name:

The Warner Theatre

Venue Address:

513 13th St  Washington, DC 20004

Venue Website:

The Warner Theatre  

Venue Phone:

(202) 783-4000

For Tickets:

eMail:

Phone:

Web:

info@washingtonballet.org 

(202) 397-7328

Tickets 

Ballet Company Website:

The Washington Ballet  

Ballet Company Phone:

(202) 362-3606 x605

Ballet Company eMail:

info@washingtonballet.org 

Ballet Company Address:

3515 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20016


T H E   W A S H I N G T O N   B A L L E T   |   T H E   N U T C R A C K E R

Set in 1882 Georgetown, this gorgeous production showcases the grandeur of The Washington Ballet's international roster of dancers and majesty of Tchaikovsky's music. Replete with swirling snowflakes, cherry blossoms and historical characters, including George Washington as the heroic nutcracker, TWB's The Nutcracker  has become a tradition for generations of family and friends to celebrate the holidays.

Choreography: Septime Webre
Music: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

PERFORMANCES:

WARNER THEATRE
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3:30pm

THEARC (Town Hall Education Arts Recreation Campus)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:30pm



 
Home  Performances  Reviews  Story  Music

Advertising  |  Privacy Policy |  Send site comments to:  webmaster@nutcrackerballet.net

Copyright © 2008-2017 Maxwell Sites